TTU Home Southwest Collection/Special Collections Library Home

Southwest Collection Staff Directory

Address: 15th & Detroit, Box 41041, Lubbock, Texas 79409-1041        Phone: (806) 742-3749

Staff Directory: 

Name Phone Extention Email Unit
Allison, Austin (806)834-3655 austin.allison@ttu.edu Cataloging
Aguilar, Connie (806)834-1430 connie.aguilar@ttu.edu Administration
Anderson, H. Allen (806)834-4462 hugh.a.anderson@ttu.edu Photographs
Cammack, Bruce (806)834-7974 bruce.cammack@ttu.edu Rare Books
Dixon, Katelin (806)834-8316 katelin.dixon@ttu.edu Audio Visual
Gerlich, Grant (806)834-8933 grant.gerlich@ttu.edu University Archives
Hester, Nicci (806)834-7082 nicci.hester@ttu.edu Conservation
Holmes, Jon (806)834-4603 jon.holmes@ttu.edu Grants Coordinator
King, Rob (806)834-0397 rob.e.king@ttu.edu Cataloging
Kreidler, Tai (806)834-5753 tai.kreidler@ttu.edu Deputy Director for Internal Operations
Leonard, Caitlin (806)834-8422 caitlin.leonard@ttu.edu Reference
Loyd, Kristin D. (806)834-7471 kristin.d.loyd@ttu.edu Sowell Collection
Marshall, David (806)834-8488 david.marshall@ttu.edu Oral History
McKinney, Matt (806)834-1618 matthew.d.mckinney@ttu.edu Information Technology
Monroe, Monte (806)834-3063 monte.monroe@ttu.edu Southwest Collection
Neugebauer, Janet (806)834-1582 janet.neugebauer@ttu.edu Photographs
Paschall, Freedonia (806)834-4479 freedonia.paschall@ttu.edu Head of Cataloging
Peoples, Curtis (806)834-5777 curtis.peoples@ttu.edu Audio/Visual/Music
Perrin, John (806)834-7088 kelly.j.perrin@ttu.edu Southwest Collection
Rauch, David (806)834-2188 david.rauch@ttu.edu Audio/Visual
Sanchez, Daniel (806)834-7379 daniel.sanchez@ttu.edu Oral History
Spurrier, Jennifer (806)834-2252 jenny.spurrier@ttu.edu Associate Dean
Stoll, Lyn (806)834-0448 lyn.stoll@ttu.edu Exhibits and Outreach
Stroman, Elissa (806)834-0998 elissa.stroman@ttu.edu Audio/Visual
Tydeman, William (806)834-2890 william.tydeman@ttu.edu Southwest Collection
Vance, Randy (806)834-4525 randy.vance@ttu.edu Reference
Warner, Diane (806)834-0466 diane.warner@ttu.edu Cataloging / Sowell Collection
Weaver, Robert (806)834-5734 robert.g.weaver@ttu.edu Southwest Collection
Whitfield, B. Lynn (806)834-7003 lynn.whitfield@ttu.edu University Archives / Records Management
Wilkinson, Andy (806)834-8391 andy@andywilkinson.net Artist in Residence