TTU Home Southwest Collection/Special Collections Library Home

Southwest Collection Staff Directory

Address: 15th & Detroit, Box 41041, Lubbock, Texas 79409-1041        Phone: (806) 742-3749

Staff Directory: 

Name Phone Extention Email Title -- Unit
Aguilar, Connie (806)834-1430 connie.aguilar@ttu.edu Manager -- SWC/SCL
Allison, Austin (806)834-3655 austin.allison@ttu.edu Library Associate -- Cataloging/Technical Processing
Anderson, H. Allen (806)834-4462 hugh.a.anderson@ttu.edu Lead Specialist -- SWC/SCL
Cammack, Bruce (806)834-7974 bruce.cammack@ttu.edu Associate Librarian -- Rare Books
Dixon, Katelin (806)834-8316 katelin.dixon@ttu.edu Specialist IV -- Audio Visual
Gerlich, Grant (806)834-8933 grant.gerlich@ttu.edu Senior Specialist -- University Archives
Hester, Nicci (806)834-7082 nicci.hester@ttu.edu Library Associate -- Conservation
Holmes, Jon (806)834-4603 jon.holmes@ttu.edu Manager -- Crossroads Archive
King, Rob (806)834-0397 rob.e.king@ttu.edu Assitant Librarian -- Cataloging/Technical Processing
Kreidler, Tai (806)834-5753 tai.kreidler@ttu.edu Librarian -- SWC, University Archive, Oral History, Exhibits
Leonard, Caitlin (806)834-8422 caitlin.leonard@ttu.edu Specialist IV -- Reference
Loyd, Kristin D. (806)834-7471 kristin.d.loyd@ttu.edu Specialist IV -- Sowell Collection
Marshall, David (806)834-8488 david.marshall@ttu.edu Archivist -- Oral History
Mcdonald, William (806)834-2022 william.mcdonald@ttu.edu Coordinator -- Southwest Collection
McKinney, Matthew (806)834-1618 matthew.d.mckinney@ttu.edu Pragrammer/Analyst III -- Information Technology
Monroe, Monte (806)834-3063 monte.monroe@ttu.edu Archivist -- Southwest Collection
Paschall, Freedonia (806)834-4479 freedonia.paschall@ttu.edu Archivist -- Cataloging/Technical Processing, Conservation, Reference
Peoples, Curtis (806)834-5777 curtis.peoples@ttu.edu Archivist -- Crossroads Archive and Crossroads Studio
Perrin, John (806)834-7088 kelly.j.perrin@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Southwest Collection
Qualls, Jarrod (806)834-8017 jarrod.qualls@ttu.edu Programmer/Analyst III -- Information Technology
Rauch, David (806)834-2188 david.rauch@ttu.edu Senior Specialist -- Audio/Visual
Sanchez, Daniel (806)834-7379 daniel.sanchez@ttu.edu Library Associate -- Oral History
Spurrier, Jennifer (806)834-2252 jenny.spurrier@ttu.edu Associate Dean -- SWC/SCL
Stephenson, Sarah (806)834-6201 sarah.stephenson@ttu.edu Specialist IV -- Southwest Collection
Stoll, Lyn (806)834-0448 lyn.stoll@ttu.edu Senior Specialist -- Exhibits
Stroman, Elissa (806)834-0998 elissa.stroman@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Audio/Visual
Tydeman, William (806)834-2890 william.tydeman@ttu.edu Librarian -- Southwest Collection
Vance, Randy (806)834-4525 randy.vance@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Reference
Warner, Diane (806)834-0466 diane.warner@ttu.edu Librarian -- Sowell Collection, Rare Books
Weaver, Robert (806)834-5734 robert.g.weaver@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- SWC/SCL
White, Morgan (806)834-1177 morgan.white@ttu.edu Specialist IV -- Cataloging/Technical Processing
Whitfield, B. Lynn (806)834-7003 lynn.whitfield@ttu.edu Associate Archivist -- University Archives/Records Management
Wilkinson, Andy (806)834-8391 andy@andywilkinson.net Director -- SWC/SCL