TTU Home Southwest Collection/Special Collections Library Home

Southwest Collection Staff Directory

Address: 15th & Detroit, Box 41041, Lubbock, Texas 79409-1041        Phone: (806) 742-3749

Staff Directory: 

Name Phone Extention Email Title -- Unit
Aguilar, Connie (806)834-1430 connie.aguilar@ttu.edu Manager -- SWC/SCL
Allison, Austin (806)834-3655 austin.allison@ttu.edu Assistant Librarian -- Cataloging/Technical Processing
Anderson, H. Allen (806)834-4462 hugh.a.anderson@ttu.edu Senior Archival Associate -- SWC/SCL
Babowicz, Ian (806)834-1729 ian.babowicz@ttu.edu Lead Archival Associate -- Exhibits
Bogle, Brad (806)834-8973 chabogle@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Audio/Visual
Dixon, Katelin (806)834-8316 katelin.dixon@ttu.edu Section Manager -- Special Projects and Audio/Visual
Elrod, Morgan (806)834-2663 moelrod@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Cataloging/Technical Processing
Gaines, Georgeanna (806)834-8054 geogaine@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Southwest Collection
Grover, Emily (806)834-5065 emgrover@ttu.edu Assistant Librarian -- Rare Books
Hester, Nicci (806)834-7082 nicci.hester@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Conservation, Reception
Hoffman, Robert (806)834-3037 robhoffm@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Audio/Visual
Idom, Natalie (806)834-5507 natalie.idom@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Southwest Collection
King, Rob (806)834-0397 rob.e.king@ttu.edu Associate Librarian -- Cataloging/Technical Processing, Conservation, Reference
Kreidler, Tai (806)834-5753 tai.kreidler@ttu.edu Librarian -- SWC, University Archive, Oral History, Exhibits
Lieb, Molly (806)834-1162 molieb@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Sowell Collection
Loyd, Kristin D. (806)834-7471 kristin.d.loyd@ttu.edu Director -- Sowell Collection
Marshall, Weston (806)834-2427 weston.marshall@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Reference
McKinney, Matthew (806)834-1618 matthew.d.mckinney@ttu.edu Programmer/Analyst III -- Information Technology
Monroe, Monte (806)834-3063 monte.monroe@ttu.edu Archivist -- Southwest Collection
Newman, Shelby (806)834-0608 shelby.newman@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Reference
Perrin, John (806)834-7088 john.perrin@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Southwest Collection
Pierce, Jaymie (806)834-5038 jaymie.pierce@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- University Archives
Sara Rodriguez (806)834-3489 sara.rodriguez@ttu.edu IT Senior Support Technician -- Information Technology
Rush, Kayci (806)834-3353 kayci.rush@ttu.edu Archival Associate -- Oral History
Sanchez, Daniel (806)834-7379 daniel.sanchez@ttu.edu Lead Archival Associate -- Oral History
Spurrier, Jennifer (806)834-2252 jenny.spurrier@ttu.edu Associate Dean -- SWC/SCL
Stephenson, Sarah (806)834-0401 Sarah.Stephenson@ttu.edu Senior Archival Associate -- Southwest Collection
Stroman, Elissa (806)834-0998 elissa.stroman@ttu.edu Assistant Archivist -- Oral History
Verbeten, Jonathan (806)834-4303 jonathan.verbeten@ttu.edu Manager -- Southwest Music Archive
Weaver, Robert (806)834-5734 robert.g.weaver@ttu.edu Assistant Archivist -- Southwest Collection
White, Morgan (806)834-1177 morgan.white@ttu.edu Unit Manager -- Cataloging/Technical Processing
Whitfield, B. Lynn (806)834-7003 lynn.whitfield@ttu.edu Archivist -- University Archives/Records Management